Flickan och Justin kap. 19

När vi var hemma gick vi in på Justin's rum. Ni anar inte hur stort det var där asså! Det var blått, det är hans och min favoritfärg. Vi tog lite skämtbilder och vanliga bilder och lite sånt. Sen laddade vi upp dom på min facebook och det var redan folk som hade kommenterat. Emilia hade kommenterat så här :

HAHA!! FETT SKÖNA BILDER ASSÅ. JUSTIN, JAG ÄLSKAR DIG<3

-What does that mean?
-That she loves you. And she thinks it was fun pictures, but I think that with:)
-I'm getting tired of being known, I do not want my face in the newspapers. And all the girls chasing me as soon as they see me, it's not fun anymore.
-Huh? How can you get tired of something like that? But if you do, you can just stop making songs and tell it to the newspaper.
-Good idea. You want to go or would you stay here, because of your leg, I mean..
-Of course, I hang out with!

Det gick ganska bra när vi åkte dit. Jag hade lite ont i benet men det gjorde inget, jag gjorde vad som helst för Justin. Vi gick in och Justin började prata med fotografen.

-I do not want to be famous anymore. I want you to write in the paper that I will stop making songs and I will not write outografs to anyone.
-OK, but are you sure about this?
-Yes. Bye!

-Would you sleep with me tonight? It would be great.
-Of course we want! I'll just call Mom and say it.
-I just wanted to say that I and Martina spends the night with Justin tonight.
-Okay, but you've got to come home and get your stuff.
-I know, we will soon.

-Are you with us, we will go home and get our stuff?
-Well, I can. Hope nothing comes up and asks me why I should stop singing.
-Yes, I hope to.

När vi gick dit var det inga problem men när vi skulle gå hem var det inte så roligt.

-Hi justin. I have heard that you should stop singing and do not want to be famous anymore. Is it true?
-Yes, that's right. I'm tired of it and I stop. No one can stop me. I might give autographs but it depends on to who to ask.
-Okay, but can I get one last autograph?
-Okay, but only one.

Han skrev autografen till henne och hon spelade in allt han sa. Hon var nog en såndär tv reporter. Efter det gick vi bara raka vägen hem. Det skulle bli skönt att sova efter en lång dag. Det var det nästan alltid här i USA. Det händer alltid grejer. Men det händer mest bra saker.

Jag låg i Justin's säng med honom och Martina fick sova i hans andra säng. Jag fick sova i hans vanliga för att den var mycket mjukare och det var enklare att lägga sig ner. Det behövde jag på grund av mitt brutna ben.

Nästa dag såv vi långt. Vi vaknade vid 11-tiden. När jag vaknade satte jag mig vid hanns data. "Nyvaken" skrev jag på min facebook och satte in en bild jag precis hade tagit. Sen vaknade Justin och Martina och då gick vi ner till köket. Hans mamma Pattie stog och lagade lunch åt oss. Det blev fiskpinnar med potatismos.

-Do you eat normal food!? That thought I never.. Sorry but I was shocked. Hey by the way. My name is Natacha if you didn't know it.
-You 're kidding! I've heard all about you. Justin always talking about how nice and wonderful you are.
-I do not! Han tittade på mig och log.  She was just kidding.

-Thanks for dinner. I really liked it, sa Martina när vi hade ätit klart.
-Yes, it was really delicious! sa jag.
-What we gonna do now? Frågade Justin.
-We can bath in your pool.
-Yes! It was so warm and lovely last time, sa Martina.
-Yeah, it really was, sa jag.
-But then we get our bikinis and then we can leave our stuff there.
-But can not you two go and take my things with you here, I can not go.
-Sure.

Efter ett tag kom dom tillbaka. Då kom jag på att jag inte kunde bada efter som att jag hade gips på mitt ben. Just det! Doktorn sa ju att om jag ville bada kunde jag ta av mig mitt gips. Jag gick och bytte om men nu hade jag ju fortfarande på mig mitt gips. Jag tog kryckorna och gick ut till Martina och Justin. Jag tog av mig gipset och gick ner i vattnet. Det var så varmt och skönt, precis som förra gången.

-On No! You know we have to go to school tomorrow and also you Justin. You know you've missed many years of school so you may well start in our class? Please..
-Go to school? I will be bombed by all but I can say that I'm Justin's twin.
-No, they know everything about you and they will not believe it. We can protect you if needed. Just tell them that you hate people who cling to you and want to know you if you do not want to get to know them.
-Okay, but it's tomorrow not today so we can think about it then. We can go to the school together.
-Not go, I drive you.
-Then I have my black dress and jewelry that you gave me. -Yes, have it. It is really nice on you. You certainly fits ache in it.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0