Flickan och Justin kap. 16

- Natacha? frågade Justin.
- Yes?
-  Do you wanna sing a song with me? I mean... In the music studio, with..... Sean Kingsdom or Usher?
-  Yes, It should be great.

Vi höll varandra i handen.

- Oh Justin.
- Oh Natacha.
- Where have you been all my life? frågade jag romatskit.

- Did it hurt, when you fell from heaven? frågade Justin och log romatiskt.
- Are you a teacher, for you are the only one here with class, sa jag och flinade lite.
- Oh you are so funny,Natacha, sa Justin.
- I know! sa jag och log.

- When're gonna play the song in the music studio, then? frågade jag.
- When you want, sa Justin.
- Can we now?
- Yes, ofcourse, I can give you a ride.
- Thanks.

( I studion)

- OMG , Hi Ushser, sa jag.
- Oh, who is you little girl here, Justin? frågade Usher.
- So what are you 2 doing here? frågade Usher.
- We gonna play a new song here, svarade Justin och följde mig in i studion.
- Okey.

Vi satte oss i studion, och Justin tog fram två mickrofoner och en gittar.

Jag hade en text framför mig och Justin började spela.

- Okey, read the text and sing it , Okey?  Sa Justin.
- Right.

Justin började spela, och musiken satts ingång.

Justin:

I always knew you were the best            
You'd be the one for me                        
So prettier than all the rest                     
Girl, what you do to me                          

Jag:

So many I wished
The coolest girl I know
But I never Knew it'd get like this
The star of my show

Båda:

But never knew it'd get like this
Girl, what you do to me

Justin:

The coolest girl I know
So prettier than all the rest
The star of my show

Jag:

So many times I wished
You'd be the one for me
But never knew it'd get like this
Girl, what you do to me

Båda:

You're who I'm thinkin' of
Girl, you ain't my runner up
And no matter what
You're always number one

Justin:

My prize possession, one and only
Adore you girl, I want you
The one I can't live without
That's you, that's you

Jag:

You're my special little lady
The one that makes me crazy
Of all the girls I've ever known
It's you, it's you

Båda:

My favorite, my favorite
My favorite, my favorite girl
My favorite girl

- So, what do you think? frågade Justin.
- It's... it's was awesome.

- Okey, we gonna sing a other song, but which son, would you like to sing? frågade Justin.
- Hmmm..... I would like to sing this song.

Och så höll jag pappret framför hans anstikte.

- Oh, it is .........................

___________________________________________________________________________________________

vad var det för låt dom valde? läs nästa av snitt

gjort av: isa

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0