Flickan och Justin kap. 15

-So, are you fried with Justin? Please tell me..
-Okay, we was together for some days ago.
-Why are you breaking up with him?
-It was another boy..
-But I saw you with him yesterday. Here, out side the shool.
-Yes, I can't talk about that.. Okay, I tell you. I came to another clas and some Adam show the way to our real clasroom but when we was in the long koridor, Justin called we. He said that we shoud go out and we did, me and Martina. And we fall out on Justin and we went home to him, late we went out and eat. Justin and Martina went in to the toilett and started kissing, the opened the door and a papparazzi took a picture on them. I didn't know it before I saw the picture in the magazine.
-So you have been home in Justin Bieber's house?! Can you please tell me where he leave?
-Sorry, I can't. Wait.. It's not Martina I shoud be angry at, it's Justin! He is stupid in he's head. I have to call him.

Jag tog upp mobilen och slog Justins nummer. Jag väntade och väntade..

-Hello, this is Adam.
-Hi, it's nacha, is Justin there? I have to talk to him.
-No he is not here.
-Okay, but I know what you think to do to us. Justin called me and told us so we went to he's house.
-Yes I know, I saw the picture and I'm really sorry for that I almost did..
-It's okay, you didn't do it.
-Visste du att jag är svensk? sa Emilia till mig.
-Neej.

Då såg jag att Martina kom mot oss. Jag gick iväg för att höra vad han sa.

-Hej, jag heter Emilia och jag är svensk, så du vet.
-Trevligt att träffas. Vem pratar Nacha med?
-Adam, hon skulle egentligen prata med Justin men han var typ inte hemma.
-Okej.

-Adam, can I get a chans.. You know what I mean.
-Yes, ofcourse sexy baby.
-Okey.
-Can you come home to me?
-I'm in school but where you live?
-I'm neighbour with Justin.
-Okay, we coming soon.

Jag la på och började gå mot Emilia och Martina. Jag ville inte ha bråk.

-Hej, vart har du varit?
-Jag kom försent bara. Vad sa Adam?
-Han vill att vi kommer dit nu. Vad säger ni?
-Visst, varför inte?
-Är det okej för dig också Emilia?
-Ja, han är ju vänn med Justin Bieber!
-Har du tur kanske du träffar honom.. Vem vet?
-Hoppas det!
-Okej. Vi tar bussen, jag betalar.

Vi började gå mot busstationen men då såg vi våran lärare Marie.

-Shit! Vad ska vi göra om hon frågar oss vart vi ska?
-Vi säger bara att vi ska hem till Martina och hämta en grej.
-Smart du är!

Vi satte oss på bussen och som tur var såg inte Marie oss. Det var bara tre stationer så det gick ganska fort.
När vi var framme så plingade jag på dörren och Justin öppnade.

-Why are you here? We came to met Adam.
-Yeah I know but I have something to say to you.
-Yes, I'm waiting..
-I have write a song to you. And one more thing, you there is the beautiful girl I ever have seen, you're perfect, sa han och tittade på Emilia. Come in so can I sing the song for you.

Vi gick in och satte oss i soffan. Det var jättefint där.

-Where's Adam?
-He is on my room.

Sen gick han iväg för att hämta sitt piano. Då kom Adam ner och satte sig brevid mig och la armen om mig.
Då kom Justin tillbaka med sitt piano. Jag tyckte det var taskigt att bara sitta där med Adam när Justin skulle spela upp sin låt för mig.

Hey, ey, ey       Whoa, oh, owoh

I saw you in the club     With your girls you were looking rought

You're making contact to me   I'm living in a dream

This isn't make belive    I want you to know    I won't let go

My body shows   You're everything I need   Won't you stay mine

From dawn till night    To live our fantasy 
I'm in love     I'm in love     I'm in love     
I'm in love     I'm in love     I'm in love      I wanna do it
I'm in love     I'm in love     I'm in love
I'm in love     I'm in love     I'm in love, I wanna do it

Let steps into your ride   Can we drive into the night?

So it's just you and me      I step into your light

See that It shines bright   We're meant to be    I won't let go

My body shows   You're everything I need   Won't you stay mine

From dawn till night    To live our fantasy      
I'm in love      I'm in love      I'm in love      
I'm in love      I'm in love      I'm in love      I wanna do it    
I'm in love      I'm in love      I'm in love      'Cause I'm in love
I'm in love      I'm in love      I wanna do it

So you left me in          And our love will shine 
I will always be your's   And you'll always be mine

I'm in love    I'm in love     I'm in love
I'm in love    I'm in love     I'm in love    I wanna do it

I'm in love    I'm in love     I'm in love
I'm in love    I'm in love     I'm in love    'Cause I'm in love  
I'm in love    I'm in love     I wanna do it

-Åh, Justin låten var jättebra, jag älskar dig! Sa emilia.
-What? English please.
-Oh, I was forgot. Åhh, Justin! I love the song. You shoud go to a studio and play it. I can come with you. Sa Emilia.
-I love the song too, sa jag.

Jag satte mig i Adams knä och kramade honom. Sen pussade han mig. Då hörde jag att Martinas mobil ringde. Hon svarade och så hörde jag att hon sa ja men inte till vad.

-Vem var det?
-Det var Eric. Ni vet, från skolan och vi är tillsammans nu!
-Åh, vad kul. Förutom att jag är den ända som inte har en pojkvänn.
-Men fråga Justin då, ni passar. Haha! sa jag.
-Okay, Justin. Can we be together?
-Yes! I love you so much. I was thinking to ask you. I made the song for you we say. But are you guys hang out? I have to go to the Magazine and tell they I've got a new girlfriend.
-Yes! Sa alla fyra samtidit och kramades, inklusiv JustinBig Hug

Martina skickade ett sms till Eric att hon saknade honomMiss U

-Have you think about something? We go in school! We coming late to the lession, sa jag.
-Maby that but you not going in school much longer. If you do it.. You don't wanna know what's gotta happend. But you guys gotta be famous, svarde Justin.
-I don't belive it, I'm together with Justin Bieber!
-Ååh, you are so cute. I love you♥Kitty 5
-I love you too.

Innan vi gick till studion och tidningen gick vi och hämtade Eric. Han gillade också Justin Bieber så han fick en chock att vi kände honom.

-Och nu sk vi spela in en låt i en studio och sen ska vi gå till tidningen och prata med dom. Ska det bli coolt eller?
-Jaa! Du behöver inte ens fråga för du vet redan svaret.

Sen kysste alla sina pojkvänner, det var coolt för alla gjorde det samtidigt.
Vi gick till tidningen först. Han vi gick fram till tog upp sin kamera men Justin sa åt honom att ta ner den.
 
-Take it down. You will got a picture but not now, I have something to say to you and you can write it down if you want to. Martina is not my girlfriend. Because this is my girlfriend, sa Justin och tog armen om Emilia. You can take a picture on us when we kissing.

Dom pussade varandra tills han hade tagit kortet. Han skrev i tidningen om att Justin själv hade kommit dit och att Justin hade fått nya vänner. Det fanns en bild på alla oss 6. Han intervjuade också honom och då sa Justin att han precis skulle gå och spela in en video.

När vi var i studion sjöng Justin och Emilia. Men Justin tyckte att jag hade bättre röst än henne så vi "bytte" pojkvänner. Jag och Justin sjöng i videon och Emilia, Adam, Eric och Martina var med i videon och gjorde lite saker och sånt.

Sen gick jag och Justin hem till mig och mamma var hemma.

-Hej mamma. Det här är Justin bieber.
-Är det!? Känner du honom? Han är ju söt.
-Ja, jag känner honom och vi är ihop.
-Oo, hi Justin, sa hon och skakade hand med honom. My name is Susane and I'm Natachas mother.
-Yes mum, he understand that. We go up to my room.

______________________________________________________________________________________________


Vad kommer dom göra på hennes rum? Hångla lite kanske? Gjort av  

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0