Flickan och Justin kap. 13

-Wait, this is not hour clasroom.
-Yeah, David and Eric is not here.
-But Eric and David goes in Mrs. Flincos clas. Adam, can you show this beautiful girls where ther's real clasroom  is?
-Yes, ofcourse!

Vi följde efter honom. Vi gick i en lång koridor. Det blev mörkare och mörkare. Då ringde Justin, vad vill han? tänkte jag. Men jag svarade ändå.

-Hi Justin, what are u want?
-You are inte the koridor now, right?
-Yes, how do you know that?
-It's hard to aksplane now but don't go longer. Stay there you are.
-Why?
-Just do it, trust to me.
-Okey.

Jag la på och sa det till Martina.

-Tänk, en lång mörk koridor där man knappt ser någonting, det är skumt men hur kunde Justin veta att jag var här? Kom, vi går tillbaka.

Vi gick tills det delade på sig. Men jag såg en utgång.

-Titta, där är en utgång. Vi går ut ur den här skumma skolan.
-Mm, den är skitskum!

När vi kom ut ramlade vi ut. Och jag ramlade rakt i Justins famn. Martin ramlade rakt på mig.

-You know that you have much to aksplane for me. How did you know where I was and why are you here?
-Okey, if you really want to here the truth you will got the truth. Adam is my friend or was my friend and he was in my house when we was there and saw Saw in 3D. He knows that we was together and he get angry. You maby didn't here it but he sade moran to me. I started to scream to you so he just get happyer and happyer because he likes you and Martina. He was in my room and that's the reason to why u not will go in there.
-Okey, have u told everybody about us or what? Everybody know who we are and think we are pritty. But so you mean that Adam think to do what to us?
-F.. I can't say it..
-Okey, but wright it to me.

Han tog upp mobilen och började skriva ett sms till mig.

(diridingdingdangsansang)

-Vad står det? frågade Martina nyfiket.
-Fuck you.
-We have to go away. He come soon I think. We can go home to you Justin?
-Yes but hurry!

Vi gick och gick och gick! Tillslut blev Martina så trött att Justin tog upp henne och började bära henne medans han gick. Det såg skitroligt ut. Och hon somnade så Justin la henne i sängen. Sen tog han upp mobilen och ringde till min mamma.

-Hi. This is Justin Bieber and it's no joke. Martina and Natacha is here but Martina sleeping. They come to wrong clasroom and somewone tryde to fuck them. You wanna talk to Nacha?
-Yes.
-Hi mum. We are in Justin's house now and we haven't got eat yet. And he told you the truth. But we eat here and come home after that, okey?
-Yes but why didn't you eat in the shool?
-Because we come to wrong clasroom and somewone whit name Adam show the way to hour real clasroom but it was not the way so he tryed to fuck us but Justin call before that and we went out and so was Justin there.
-Va!? Försökte han våldta er?
-Neej, men han var på väg att göra det men Justin visste det, han är en räddare i nöden men nu måste vi äta något. Jag är skithungrig, hej då.
-Okej, hejdå.

-Do you have something to eat?
-Yes, we can call after pizza, if you want to?
-Can we please take something else? I don't like pizza, and you get fat.
-Salad?
-Yes, I love that!
-But we eat out, so you know.
-Okey, I try to woke Martina.
-Martina!!!
-Yes, jag är uppe!
-Vi ska gå och äta salad. Det som du gillar så mycket.
-Ja!!!

Vi gick till en resturang. Vi satte oss vid ett ledigt bord. Alla tre tog lika dan mat. Pastasalad med fetaost. Vi såg en papparatzi som satt och åt.

-It's impossible, how can they always find me?

Han drog sin keps över huvudet för att han ville att dom inte skulle se honom.

-Justin, why are u doing that? Let they got one picture or maby two. Why not? sa Martina.
-Because.. I don't know. But no! They come take it in the magazine, when I'm eating. And wrote : Have Justin two gilfriends? or : Justin eat like a pig or something, I know that!
-No, you don't because talk to they and say that the got some pictures if they do it when you not eat and they not going to wright that!
-Okay, but he leave now.
-Okay, but next time you will not do like this.
-Justin, can I ask you something?
-Yeah, shore.
-In the toilett..
-Yes, it's over here.

Jag såg att dom gick iväg till toan, men varför fick inte jag höra!? Hon skulle säkert fråga något som inte är personlig men går ifrån för att det ska värka som det. För så brukar hon göra.

MARTINAS UPPFATTNING

Jag ick efter Justin, det värkade som att han hade varit här förut. När vi kom lite längre in tog han mig i handen för att det var ganska mycket folk. Till sist kom vi in till toaletterna. Vi gick in på handekapp för att han var kille och jag tjej. Han gick in och jag gick in och så låste jag.

-Yes?
-Kan du pussa mig?

Jag hoppades att han kom ihåg gör Nacha hade ju lärt honom 'pussa mig' och han förstog nog det andra.
Då kysste han mig. Den var lång. Då knackade det på dörren.

-Yes? sa jag
-You have been there a verry long time now, I have to talk to Justin.

Vi öppnade dötten, fast Justin tyrodde det var servitören men det var en papparatzi. Och jag och Justin som fortfarande stog där och kysstes när han tog bilden.

______________________________________________________________________________________________


Kommer bilden med i tidningen? Vad kommer Nacha säga om detta? Av :

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0